Agrarisch specialisten vermogensplanning

 

Regio Oost-Brabant & Limburg

Jan van Schijndel
06 - 13 26 91 03
jan.van.schijndel@nl.abnamro.com

Regio Midden-Nederland

Allart van Zetten
06 - 53 98 53 73
allart.van.zetten@nl.abnamro.com

Regio Zuid-Holland

Gijs la Vergé
06 - 19 29 35 23
gijs.la.verge@nl.abnamro.com

Regio Noord-Holland & Friesland

Jorjan Jorritsma
06 - 11 23 76 83
jorjan.jorritsma@nl.abnamro.com

Regio Groningen & Flevoland

Pieter Smeenk
06 - 51 25 82 30
pieter.smeenk@nl.abnamro.com

Regio Oost-Nederland

Dieko Vrieling
06 - 30 60 20 26
dieko.vrieling@nl.abnamro.com

Regio Zeeland & West- en Midden-Brabant

Mark Knopjes
06 - 30 62 77 16
mark.knopjes@nl.abnamro.com