U bent succesvol uitgelogd.

SEPA Countries

Overview of all participating countries

The Single Euro Payments Area consists of all European Union countries, supplemented by a number of additional countries.


Overview SEPA countries

Andorra Greece Poland
Austria Hungary Portugal**
Belgium Iceland Romania
Bulgaria Ireland San Marino
Croatia Italy Slovakia
Cyprus Latvia Slovenia
Czech Republic Liechtenstein Spain***
Denmark Luxembourg Sweden
Estonia Malta Switzerland
Finland Monaco United Kingdom****
France* Netherlands Vatican City
Germany Norway  

* including French Guyana, Guadeloupe, Martinique, Mayotte, Réunion, Saint Barthélemy, Saint Martin and Saint Pierre et Miquelon
** including Azores and Madeira
*** including Canary Islands, Ceuta and Melilla
**** including Gibraltar, Guernsey, Jersey, Isle of Man and Northern Ireland