Contact Agriteams

Heeft u vragen? Neem dan contact op met het agriteam uit uw regio.

Agriteam Fryslân
06-13 00 15 46

Jan Dam
Directeur Agrarische Bedrijven 
Willemskade 10, 8911 BA Leeuwarden

Client Services Noord
038 - 498 16 60

E-mail 
agriteam.fryslan@nl.abnamro.com 

agriteam-fryslan
Agriteam Noordoost Nederland
06-13 00 15 46

Jan Dam 
Directeur Agrarische Bedrijven
Rijksstraatweg 184, 9752 BP Haren

Client Services Noordoost
038 - 498 16 60

E-mail 
agriteam.noordoost@nl.abnamro.com

agriteam-noord-oost
Agriteam Oost Nederland
06-23 36 24 54

Hans Graave 
Directeur Agrarische Bedrijven
Martinetsingel 21, 7201 DS Zutphen

Client Services Oost
030 - 232 74 40 

E-mail
agriteam.oostnederland@nl.abnamro.com

agriteam-oost
Agriteam Flevoland-IJsselmond
06-23 36 24 54

Hans Graave 
Directeur Agrarische Bedrijven
Grote Voort 247, 8041 BL Zwolle

Client Services Noord
038 - 498 16 60

E-mail 
agriteam.flevoland.ijsselmond@nl.abnamro.com

agriteam-flevoland
Agriteam Noordwest Nederland
06-10 93 21 59

Dirk Bakker
Directeur Agrarische Bedrijven
Bagijnenstraat 2, 1811 KA Alkmaar

Client Services Noordwest
020 - 383 13 64

E-mail
agriteam.noordwest.nederland@nl.abnamro.com

agriteam-noord-west
Agriteam Midden Nederland
06-10 93 21 59

Dirk Bakker 
Directeur Agrarische Bedrijven 
Stadsring 115, 3817 AX Amersfoort

Client Services Midden
030 - 232 74 40

E-mail
agriteam.midden.nederland@nl.abnamro.com

agriteam midden
Agriteam het Groene Hart
06-10 93 21 59

Dirk Bakker  
Directeur Agrarische Bedrijven
Marktplein 11, 2132 DA Hoofddorp

Client Services Noordwest
020 - 383 13 64

E-mail 
agriteam.het.groene.hart@nl.abnamro.com

agriteam-groene-hart
Tuinbouwteam Zuidwest Nederland
06 - 51 30 09 42

Ton de Jong 
Directeur Agrarische Bedrijven
Herenstraat 17/19, 2671 HX Naaldwijk

Client Services Zuidwest
010 - 454 20 84

E-mail
tuinbouwteam.zuidwest.nederland@nl.abnamro.com

agriteam-tuinbouw-zuid-west
Agriteam Zuidwest Nederland
06 - 51 30 09 42

Ton de Jong 
Directeur Agrarische Bedrijven
Piet Heinstraat 9, 4461 GL Goes

Client Services Zuidwest
010 - 454 20 84

E-mail
agriteam.zuidwest.nederland@nl.abnamro.com

agriteam-zuid-west
Agriteam Zuidmidden Nederland 
06 - 53 54 88 34

Frank Maes 
Directeur Agrarische Bedrijven 
Nieuwstraat 79, 5211 NL 's Hertogenbosch

Client Services Zuid 
040 - 257 63 12

E-mail 
agriteam.zuidmidden.nederland@nl.abnamro.com

agriteam-zuid-midden
Agriteam Zuidoost Nederland
06 - 53 54 88 34

Frank Maes 
Directeur Agrarische Bedrijven
Kasteel Traverse 66, 5701 NR Helmond

Client Services Zuid
040 - 257 63 12

E-mail 
agriteam.zuidoost.nederland@nl.abnamro.com

agriteam-zuid-oost