Naar de navigatie Naar de inhoud
  • Home
  • Payment processing on public holidays

Payment processing on public holidays

This table shows when payments can be processed in 2017:

Date SEPA URGENT
Domestic tranfers
International
transfers*
Our branches
Good Friday
Friday 14 April
Closed Closed Closed Closed
Easter Monday
Monday 17 April
Closed Closed Closed Closed
King's Day
Thursday 27 April
Open Open Open Closed
Labour Day
Monday 1 May
Closed Closed Closed Open
Liberation Day
Friday 5 May
Open Open Open Open
Ascencion Day
Thursday 25 May
Open Open Open Closed
Whit Monday
Monday 5 June
Open Open Open Closed
Christmas Day
Monday 25 December
Closed Closed Closed Closed
Boxing Day  
Tuesday 26 December
Closed Closed Closed Closed
New Year's Day   
Monday 1 January 2018
Closed Closed Closed Closed
* Payments outside the SEPA region and urgent transfers outside the Netherlands

 

If you need to make a payment before a public holiday

If you want to be certain that your payment order is processed before a public holiday, don’t leave it to the last minute. Send it well before the normal time and date given as the deadline.